top of page

Financing

doodle_line.png

The Zen Lab is not profit-orientated - but we still have to bear running costs. The main cost item is the room rent, other expenses are incurred to maintain and further develop the location. These expenses are currently largely covered by monthly membership fees. Another essential pillar for us is recurring and one-off donations. 

 

Most of the work on the project is done on a voluntary basis - around 20 people currently help out in the Zen Lab with larger and smaller organisational tasks. In addition, there are many great people who are always happy to come to us for meditation, yoga or seminars, for which we are very grateful.

Expenditure

​The largest part of our expenditure consists of the monthly rent payment. This accounts for around 80-90% of our expenditure. The remaining expenditure goes towards maintaining and developing the site.

Revenue

These expenses are currently largely covered by monthly membership fees, which cover around 60% of costs. We are able to cover around 30% of expenses through contributions for daily meditation, seminars, events and rentals. The remaining 10% is covered by one-off donations. 

 

Specifically, this means

We would be delighted to be able to continue to fill our little resting place with life and share it.For this reason, we would like to emphasise the importance of donations for the project and ask for your support - according to your means.

No matter in what form and capacity you can support us, even a small donation means a lot for the preservation and further development of the project. Your contribution counts! 

Here you will find information on how you can give us a hand.

bottom of page

top of page

Finanzierung

doodle_line.png

Das Zen Lab ist nicht profitorientiert - dennoch haben wir laufende Kosten zu tragen. Der Haupt-Kostenpunkt ist dabei die Raummiete, weitere Ausgaben fallen an, um den Ort instand zu halten und weiterzuentwickeln. Getragen werden diese Ausgaben aktuell zum Großteil durch monatliche Mitgliedsbeiträge. Ein weiteres, essentielles Standbein sind für uns wiederkehrende und einmalige Spenden. 

 

Der Großteil an Einsatz am Projekt findet auf ehrenamtlicher Basis statt - aktuell helfen rund 20 Personen im Zen Lab bei größeren und kleineren organisatorischen Aufgaben mit. Hinzu kommen viele tolle Menschen, die immer wieder gerne zu uns zur Meditation, zum Yoga oder zu Seminaren kommen, wofür wir sehr dankbar sind.

Ausgaben

Der größte Teil unserer Ausgaben besteht aus der monatlichen Mietzahlung. Diese macht etwa 80-90 % unserer Ausgaben aus. Die übrigen Ausgaben fließen in die Aufrechterhaltung und Weiterentwicklung des Ortes.

Einnahmen

Getragen werden diese Ausgaben aktuell zum Großteil durch monatliche Mitgliedsbeiträge, die ca. 60% der Kosten decken. Etwa 30 % der Ausgaben können wir durch Beiträge zur täglichen Meditation, Seminare, Veranstaltungen und Vermietungen decken. Die restlichen 10 % begleichen wir mit einmaligen Spendenbeträgen. 

 

Konkret bedeutet das

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, unseren kleinen Ruheort auch weiter mit Leben zu füllen und teilen zu können. Aus diesem Grund möchten wir auf die Wichtigkeit von Spenden für das Projekt aufmerksam machen und bitten um Deine Unterstützung - ganz nach deinen Möglichkeiten.

Egal, in welcher Form und Kapazität Du uns unterstützen kannst, selbst eine geringe Spende bedeutet viel für den Erhalt und die Weiterentwicklung des Projektes. Dein Beitrag zählt! 
 

Hier findest Du Informationen, wie Du uns unter die Arme greifen kannst.

bottom of page